My Booking

Located on the top floor of a Haussmann bulding on the quays of the Rhone, you will admire on arrival a unique view of the city from the balcony. I will begin to tell you the beautiful story of Lyon, capital of Gaul. The guest house has been thought in every detail for your comfort and a unique Lyon experience. The distribution of the apartment will allow you to preserve your privacy while feeling a little like at home. Your host Olivier will reserve you the best welcome and will be present to advise you and personalize your stay. His only goal, to make your stay as an exceptional time! A broadband wifi is offered free of charge. A full and quality local breakfast included will allow you to start your day in best conditions.

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by BnB Les Galets, 26 Quai Victor Augagneur, 69003, Lyon, Rhône, France. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information

Ma réservation

Située au dernier étage d'un haussmannien sur les quais du Rhône, vous admirerez à votre arrivée une vue unique sur toute la ville depuis le balcon. Je commencerai ainsi à vous conter la belle histoire de Lyon, capital des Gaules. La maison d'hôte a été pensée dans les moindres détail pour votre confort et une expérience lyonnaise unique. La distribution de l'appartement vous permettra de préserver votre intimité tout en vous sentant un peu comme chez vous. Votre hôte Olivier vous réservera le meilleur accueil et sera présent pour vous conseiller et personnaliser votre séjour. Son seul objectif, faire de votre séjour un moment d'exception! Un wifi haut débit est proposé gratuitement. Un petit déjeuner complet inclus et de qualité vous permettra de bien commencer votre journée.

 
Défiler vers le haut

Ce site est édité par: BnB Les Galets, 26 Quai Victor Augagneur, 69003, Lyon, Rhône, France. Nous utilisons des cookies afin d'améliorer votre expérience du site et toute donnée collectée pendant votre visite est protégée conformément à nos conditions de protection des données personnelles.

Ce site est géré et hébergé par : eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, Royaume Uni. Numéro SIRET: 05002392 Numéro de Taxe / TVA: 877374571 . Cliquez ici pour consulter les règles de protection des données personnelles en fonction desquelles evivio gère notre site. eviivo ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu affiché sur ce site.

En utilisant ce site vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies et acceptez nos conditions de protection des données personnelles


En savoir plus